Beyond the Frame will present the best of contemporary Cuban artwork with the aim of raising awareness about the campaign for justice for the Miami Five. Support at every level is welcomed.


All donations warmly received. Donate online. (Click on donate to link to paypal page)

There is free entry to Beyond the Frame. Donors of £50 and over will receive an invitation to Private View at Gallery 27 on Wednesday 25th April as well as fully illustrated catalogue. Meet the artists and special guests.

To donate by cheque, or by credit or debit card over the phone contact Beyond the Frame, Cuba Solidarity Campaign, c/o Unite T&G Woodberry, 218 Green Lanes

London N4 2HB    Tel.  020 8800 0155

Cheques and postal orders payable to  CSC (Beyond the Frame).

Individuals are also invited to consider a range of sponsorship packages that include acknowledgement of support, private view and VIP entertaining opportunities.

Beyond the Frame offers Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsorship packages to organisations and companies.

All enquiries to

EAD Solicitors

Havana Club

O.H. Parsons & Partners

Simons Muirhead & Burton Solicitors

Thompsons Solicitors

Watch Hill Charitable Foundation


Amiel Melburn Trust

The Lord Provost and the International Office of Glasgow City Council


Sunday Herald

Cubana Bar & Restaurant

Durham Miners Association


Havana Energy

Lipman Miliband Trust

Garden Court Chambers Trust

National Union of Teachers

UNISON Scotland

Seema McArdle

Citizen M hotel

Bryan Sullivan

Thanks for donations from

Gilly Anglin-Jarrett

Andy Bain
Stephen Bayly
Nick and Rose Beeton

James Blackburn

Pauline Bryan

Mrs SM & Mr JC Burr

Caroline Cable

Marian Carty
Ruth Caspell

David Chappell

Helen Colley

Michael Colley

Steve Cottingham

Kevin Courtney

Wendy Emmett

Joyce Fairchild

Bill Gilby

Tony Graham

Tess Green

Sue Grey
J Brian Grogan

Philipa Harvey

Amy Hillgrove

Jack Jeffery

Sean McArdle

Penny Mendes

Frances O'Grady

Ian Parsons

Dave Peters

Brian Precious

J & Dr E Riddington-Young

Natasha Rosner
Dania Seiglie
Jane Shallice

Brian Slocock

Elaine A Smith

Keith Sonnet

Brian Sullivan

Kiri Tunks

Ray Varnes
Michael & Catherine Waterer

Philip Waterhouse
Miss AD Watt
Adrian Weir
Roy Williamson
John Yandell
Jane Yates


CPB Exeter & South Devon CSC Manchester
CSC Nottingham
CSC Wolverhampton

FBU Scotland
GMB London Region
Jollyboat Brewery
Ken Gill Memorial Fund
NUT East London
NUT Lancaster Morecambe & District TUC Leeds
NUT Lancashire County Division NUT Merton Division
UNISON (Greater London)
RMT Glasgow Shipping
RMT Scottish Regional Council
RMT South East Region
UCATT London & Eastern Region

UNISON (Glasgow Housing)
UNISON Aberdeenshire
UNISON Gateshead Local Government
UNISON Greater London
UNISON South Lanarkshire
UNISON West Yorkshire Police Branch
UNITE (0522) Preston
UNITE (0754) Preston
UNITE (South West)
UNITE Greater Manchester Social Action Branch UNITE North West Region
UNITE Scottish Professional Executive Staffs Branch UNITE SE625 BMW Plant Oxford branch
UNITE South East Region
UNITE SW Branch 4444
UNITE Teeside
Wolverhampton Teachers Association